Noreen Mleczko
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Is she DUMB or what??...She won LOTTO and ....?
uhm it is kind of dumb, but she bought the ticket so that makes it her decision so you really can't say much.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment