I have been a fan of the Kardashians since the first season of their tv show Keeping Up With The Kardashians and I don't know why, but I really don't like Kris Humphries for Kim. I really don't want her to marry him. When I see him on the show or read about them and he is included in the subject I just get a bad feeling. Does anyone feel this way?
No comments:
Post a Comment