Friday, August 19, 2011

Edgar Castillo in for Gio your thoughts?

Am I the only person in here that doesn't like Edgar Castillo? He's not a good player in my opinion. He just runs fast, makes bad pes, doesn't defend well, and dives. I think Sven should have brought in Edgar Pacheco or Ramon Morales or Juan Carlos "Torito" Silva.

No comments:

Post a Comment