Noreen Mleczko
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
I just can't land pop shove its?
I'm skating for about 3 months now. Can ollie, fakie ollie, powerslide, manual etc. I can't land BS pop shove it's ! I always land with my back foot underneath or to the side of the board. (I'm regular footed).
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment