Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Do you think Matt Hughes' team is less talented than Sera's or is Hughes simply a lousy coach?
I think you could make a case for either reason why Team Hughes has lost 6 in a row on the Ultimate Fighter. First of all, alot of his guys seem to be very shredded, bodybuilder types but without alot of fighting ability. They have impressive physiques but lack that killer instinct. They probably spend more time lifting weights and looking in the mirror than fighting. On the other hand, it may be that Hughes isn't a very good coach and spends more time picking on them rather than teaching them how to fight. Hughes seems to run his team through intimidation while Sera runs his through mutual respect and genuine care for his fighters. What do you think?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment