Do you like that new song by soulja boy n Bow wow?
that its called marco polo...its STUPID but idk i like tha video bec my baby bow wow is in it n its not gayy n stupid as fCuk like everysingle other "hip hop" video oh my bad i mean pop rapper bullshYt hip hop is dead....but ye u like it???
No comments:
Post a Comment